2019 Melon Music Awards Winners

The 11th annual Melon Music Awards (MMAs) were held tonight, November 30, at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul.

The performing artists lineup for tonight’s ceremony was made up of only the best of the best; BTS, MAMAMOO, Kang Daniel, TXT, ITZY, AB6IX were just some of the well-known names on this impressive list.

Park Seojoon, one of the eleven MCs, had the honor of opening the ceremony.

You can see the complete list of winners of this year’s Melon Music Awards below.

Best Artist Award (Top 10)
  • BTS
  • BOL4
  • Chungha
  • EXO
  • Heize
  • Jang Beomjune
  • M.C the MAX
  • Taeyeon
New Artist Of The Year – Male
New Artist Of The Year – Female
  • ITZY
Netizen’s Favorite Artist
  • BTS
Best Pop
  • Billie Eilish – “bad guy”
Best Dance – Male
  • BTS – “Boy With Luv”
Best Dance – Female
  • Chungha – “Gotta Go”
Best OST
  • Gummy – “Remember Me”
Best Music Video
Stage Of The Year
Record Of The Year Daesang
  • BTS – Map Of The Soul: Persona
Best Trot
  • Hong Jinyoung
Best Songwriter
  • Pdogg
Best Indie
  • MeloMance
Best Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Epik High
Best Ballad
  • Taeyeon
Kakao Hot Star
  • BTS
Hot Trend
  • AB6IX
1theK Performance
  • The Boyz
Best Rock
  • N.Flying
Best R&B/Soul
  • Heize
Song Of The Year Daesang
  • BTS – “Boy With Luv”
Album Of The Year Daesang
  • BTS – Map Of The Soul: Persona
Artist Of The Year Daesang
  • BTS

Congratulations to all the winners!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x