ATEEZ Announce Japanese Debut With “Utopia” + MV Release

ATEEZ never rest, do they?

UPDATE (November 11)

The music video for “UTOPIA” (Japanese version) is out now!

Bet you weren’t expecting to be hit with so much beauty so soon.

Which version do you prefer after watching the MVs?

Original article

On November 2, ATEEZ performed at the 21st JINDAI Festa in Yokohama and dropped a bomb announcement that they will be making their debut in Japan with the full album TREASURE EP. EXTRA: Shift The Map on December 4!

Soon afterwards, we got a gorgeous MV teaser for the Japanese version of “Utopia”.

ATEEZ’ first Japanese LP will include 11 tracks, all remixes and Japanese versions of their previously released songs. Here is the full tracklist:

  1. “Hearts Awakened, Live Alive” (Expression Revisited)
  2. “HALA HALA” (Traditional Treatment Mix)
  3. “Pirate King” (Overload Mix)
  4. “Treasure” (Soothing Harmonies Mix)
  5. “UTOPIA” (Japanese Ver.)
  6. “Say My Name” (Flavor of Latin with Juwon Park)
  7. “ILLUSION” (Chillin ‘With BUDDY Mix)
  8. “WAVE” (Ollounder’s Bold Dynamics Mix)
  9. “AURORA” (Japanese Ver.)
  10. “Twilight” (Classic BUDDY Mix)
  11. “Promise” (Notation from Señor Juwon Park)

The album comes in two regular versions (A and Z) and you can also purchase the special ATINY edition that includes both the CD and a DVD of the “UTOPIA” (Japanese Ver.) music video and making movie and ATEEZ Special Movie IN JAPAN. More information is available on the link below.

In fact, according to the official website, the title track “UTOPIA” will be released (once you buy the single) as early as November 3 at midnight local time – that is, depending on your time zone – on music platforms like iTunes, LINE, and Spotify.

ATINY, are you excited about TREASURE EP. EXTRA: Shift The Map ?

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x