GOT7 Shares Touching Video For Their Sixth Anniversary

On January 16, 2014, JYP Entertainment debuted their new boy group – GOT7. Today, exactly six years later, JB, Jinyoung, BamBam, Yugyeom, Youngjae, Jackson and Mark are touring the world together as well as carrying out successful solo projects both in Korea and abroad.

The guys always make sure to express their love and gratitude to Ahgase, and their anniversary is no different. The group uploaded a sweet video on their official YouTube channel.

At the very start, GOT7 take us back to 2014 with short clips of the boys introducing themselves as members of the new JYP boy group. Ahgase, just take a look at the maknae line; can you believe how much they’ve grown up in these six years?!

In the rest of the video, all members express how much they love and cherish both Ahgase and each other, and convey their gratitude for the great opportunity to grow as artists and a team. The video ends with this heartwarming message:

You are my playground

Happy 6th birthday to GOT7!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x