NCT Life Returns With Season 9 + Full Episode List


NCT LIFE Chuncheon & Hongcheon includes a total of 18 episodes, that will air every Monday, Wednesday and Friday in the period from December 9 to January 17.

NCTzens, mark your calendars!

Original article

NCT are bringing back their travel variety show NCT LIFE after more than a year, this time featuring members Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Haechan.

The new season – NCT LIFE in Chuncheon & Hongcheon – follows the members’ three day and two nights mission-style trip between the two cities in the Gangwon Province. The keywords for this journey are derived from the group’s name: Nature, Challenge, and a Thrilling experience.

We can’t wait to witness these guys’ chemistry and see what they get up to this time! This will be the show’s ninth season, following the most recent NCT LIFE: Hot & Young Seoul Trip (July–August 2018) featuring the foreign members.

The first episode is set to air on December 9 at 6 pm KST, on V LIVE for all the international fans!

Source (1)

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Thankyou for put and connect to the original link^^
Love the design of this article

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x