STATION X Releases First Single In Collaboration With UNICEF

On November 20, SM Entertainment’s STATION X released the first single to start off its brand new 4 LOVEs For Winter project.

The song “This is Your Day” (for every child, UNICEF) is meant to deliver a message of warmth and hope to children all round the world, in celebration of Universal Children’s Day as well as the 30th anniversary of the United Nations Convention on the Rights of the Child.

“This is Your Day” is a collaboration track featuring SM artists: BoA, Super Junior’s Siwon (the recently appointed UNICEF Regional Ambassador for East Asia and Pacific), J-Min, Girls’ Generation’s Sunny, SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Suho, Red Velvet’s Wendy, and NCT’s Doyoung.

You can enjoy their beautiful voices and visuals in the music video below.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x