Stray Kids To Grace Cover Of Nylon Magazine + Japanese Debut In March

On December 3, Stray Kids held their “Hi-Stay” Japanese showcase and announced that their official Japanese debut is set for March of 2020.

In a brief teaser video (see above), the boys revealed that their Japanese album will be titled SKZ2020, but they haven’t shared any other details.

The group will also be featured on the cover of the February issue of Nylon Japan, right before their debut.

During today’s showcase, Stray Kids performed a total of 13 songs (see the full list below), making their first Japanese showcase a real mini-concert.

  • “District 9”
  • “Victory Song”
  • “Question”
  • “Hellevator”
  • “My Pace”
  • “Awkward Silence”
  • “I Am You” (Ballad version)
  • “M.I.A.”
  • “Double Knot”
  • “MIROH”
  • “Side Effects” (Intro)
  • “Astronaut”
  • “Grow Up”

STAY, doesn’t this remind you of the setlist from Stray Kids’ first concert in Seoul? We can’t wait to hear the Japanese version of their best hits.

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x