SuperM Perform New Songs And More On First Day Of Tour


Get a taste of last night’s atmosphere in Fort Worth by watching the video below!

SuperM will hold three more concerts this week, starting with the show in Chicago. You can check out all the dates and locations in our article.

And for more information on where to get the brand new SuperM light stick, click here.

Original article

On November 11 (CST), SuperM held their first ever concert and kicked off the “We Are The Future Live” North American arena tour in Fort Worth, Texas.

Thousands of fans at Dickies Arena enjoyed an amazing show, including performances of all five tracks from SuperM – The 1st Mini Album as well as two new songs by the whole group, and solo and unit stages. Each member got his time to shine!

Here is the full setlist:

  • “I Can’t Stand The Rain”
  • “Danger” (Remix) – Taemin
  • “Gooodbye” (Sayonara Hitori) – Taemin
  • “GTA”Taeyong
  • “Super Car”
  • “Dream In A Dream” – Ten
  • “New Heroes” – Ten
  • “Bass Go Boom”Lucas
  • “Betcha” – Baekhyun
  • “UN Village” – Baekhyun
  • “Dangerous Woman” – SuperM’s new song
  • “2 Fast”
  • “Baby Don’t Stop” – NCT U (Taeyong & Ten)
  • “Talk About” Mark
  • “Confession” – Kai
  • “No Manners”
  • “With You” – SuperM’s new song
  • “Jopping”

Are you excited to see what else SuperM have in store for this tour?

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x