TWICE To Make Comeback With JYP Song + Tracklist

Today, September 10, JYP Entertainment revealed the complete tracklist of TWICE’s eighth mini-album Feel Special.

Many were wondering whether this time the title song will be written and produced by JYP himself or other famous songwriters/producers such as Black Eyed Pilseung, who wrote the group’s latest single “FANCY”.

According to the newly-released tracklist, Park Jinyoung is back again. The label’s founder wrote and co-composed “Feel Special” with OLLIPOP and Hayley Aitken.  

You can read more about OLLIPOP’s recent K-pop smash hits here, and if you’re wondering whether Hayley Aitken also participated in the making of TWICE’s songs before – the answer is yes! The producer co-composed “Deja Vu” from What is Love?, TWICE’s fifth mini-album.

Finally – last but not least – “Feel Special” was arranged by Lee Woomin a.k.a “collapsedone”, a JYPE in-house producer who participated in the making of a total of seven TWICE’s songs.

You can see the full list of his songs here:

“Whats is Love?”
“Candy Pop”
“The Best Thing I Ever Did”
“Say It Again”

With this team responsible for TWICE’s title song, the group’s second comeback of the year definitely looks promising!

JYP Entertainment hasn’t revealed yet who wrote the remaining five new songs, but we know that the members participated in the writing process again.

Stay tuned for future updates and check out our Comeback Countdown article for all the comeback teasers!

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x